Weber County's summer smog declared in non-compliance for ozone pollution

BZ 062117 US 89 01-7

The U.S. Environmental Protection Agency announced Tuesday that Weber County and six other counties along the Wasatch Front and in the Uinta Basin are in non-compliance for ozone pollution.

Environment has no more items from the last 30 day(s).

For older stories visit the archive.

‹ Newer